Skip to Main Content
LINK Program

A weekly party for UCF students. Hosted by thePoint. thePoint After Dark is a healthy nightlife option for the UCF community. thePoint After Dark occurs every Friday (except during Breaks) in the Neptune Multipurpose Room from 10pm to 1am, with different themes from week to week. Visit www.studenthealth.ucf.edu/crc to view the schedule with themes.

Partner Information
Partner Contact Phone
Student Health Services Erin Decastro (Email) 4078230819
Sessions of this Event
Date Start End Location
Friday, September 15, 2017 10:00 PM 1:00 AM Neptune 158 (N158)
Friday, September 1, 2017 10:00 PM 1:00 AM Neptune 158 (N158)
Friday, September 8, 2017 10:00 PM 1:00 AM Neptune 158 (N158)
Friday, September 22, 2017 10:00 PM 1:00 AM Neptune 158 (N158)
Friday, September 29, 2017 10:00 PM 1:00 AM Neptune 158 (N158)
Friday, October 6, 2017 10:00 PM 1:00 AM Neptune 158 (N158)
Friday, October 13, 2017 10:00 PM 1:00 AM Neptune 158 (N158)
Friday, October 20, 2017 10:00 PM 1:00 AM Neptune 158 (N158)
Friday, October 27, 2017 10:00 PM 1:00 AM Neptune 158 (N158)
Friday, November 3, 2017 10:00 PM 1:00 AM Neptune 158 (N158)
Friday, November 10, 2017 10:00 PM 1:00 AM Neptune 158 (N158)
Friday, November 17, 2017 10:00 PM 1:00 AM Neptune 158 (N158)

building image