Skip to Main Content
LINK Program

Learn the basics on how to coupon and save money on groceries and personal hygiene products. Healthy doesn't have to be expensive. Discover how you can get name brand items for low cost or even free.

Partner Information
Partner Contact Phone
Wellness and Health Promotion Services Megan Case (Email) 407-823-5656
Sessions of this Event
Date Start End Location
Thursday, September 21, 2017 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Student Union (STUN) 220/Sand Key
Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Nike 101 (N101)
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Recreation and Wellness Center (RWC) 206/Upstairs
Thursday, July 20, 2017 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Recreation and Wellness Center (RWC) 206/Upstairs
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Recreation and Wellness Center (RWC) 206/Upstairs
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Student Union (STUN) 220/ Sand Key
Thursday, October 19, 2017 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Recreation and Wellness Center (RWC) 206/ Upstairs
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Recreation and Wellness Center (RWC) 206/Upstairs
Thursday, November 16, 2017 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Student Union (STUN) 220/Sand Key
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Student Union (STUN) 220/Sand Key
Thursday, January 25, 2018 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Student Union (STUN) 220/Sand Key
Thursday, February 1, 2018 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Student Union (STUN) 220/Sand Key
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Student Union (STUN) 220/ Sand Key
Thursday, March 8, 2018 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Student Union (STUN) 220/ Sand Key
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Student Union (STUN) 220/ Sand Key
Thursday, April 12, 2018 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Student Union (STUN) 220/ Sand Key
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Student Union (STUN) 220/Sand Key

building image