Skip to Main Content
LINK Program

UCF students can find Tower Gardens throughout campus and participate in planting and harvesting workshops. Tower Gardens are located in the Student Union (every floor by the stairs), UCF Arboretum, Student Health Services (3rd floor), Recreation and Wellness Center (balcony), and Wellness and Health Promotion Services.

Partner Information
Partner Contact Phone
Wellness and Health Promotion Services Megan Case (Email) 407-823-5656
Sessions of this Event
Date Start End Location
Thursday, September 28, 2017 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Arboretum (ARB) Green House
Thursday, June 29, 2017 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Student Union (STUN) Tower Garden behind the stairs on the first floor
Monday, July 31, 2017 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Arboretum (ARB) Green House
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Student Union (STUN) Tower Garden behind the stairs on the first floor
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Student Union (STUN) Tower Garden behind the stairs on the first floor
Thursday, November 30, 2017 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Arboretum (ARB) Green House
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Student Union (STUN) Tower Garden behind the stairs on the first floor
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Arboretum (ARB) Green House
Thursday, March 29, 2018 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Student Union (STUN) Tower Garden behind the stairs on the first floor
Thursday, April 19, 2018 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Arboretum (ARB) Green House
Thursday, May 31, 2018 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Student Union (STUN) Tower Garden behind the stairs on the first floor

building image